Nationwide Service Provider with Service and Training Locations in Multiple States

 

KANTEX INDUSTRIES EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

     COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

128 South Tejon Street, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.576.0175
 

    

 
 
   
 
John Lowe  
  President     
Jclowe@kantex.com
 Mobile: 307.267.2331
 
Tom Grett 
  General Manager Of Operations
TomG@kantex.com 
 Mobile: 719.510.2748
 
Kelly Shipstad 
  Director of Municipal & Utility Division  
Kellys@kantex.com
 Mobile: 303.947.6112
    
 

      OLATHE KANSAS OFFICE     

1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913.780.5813
 
 
Mike Taylor 
  General Manager Of Contracts and Fleet
MikeT@kantex.com
 Mobile: 913.634.1474

 

 

KANTEX AREA MANAGEMENT

CASPER WYOMING

DENVER COLORADO

   OLATHE KANSAS    

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain Area Manager
1136 Falcon Ave,
Mills, WY 82644
WadeM@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

Carlos Reyes 

Denver Area Manager
3600 Delgany St
Denver, CO 80216
CarlosR@kantex.com
Mobile: 469.394.3140

Tim Ewin

Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
TimE@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

DALLAS TEXAS                                   

                DEER PARK TEXAS     

          A.J.Miller 

 Dallas Area Manager                                
                   8230 Lovett Ave                                    
                      Dallas , TX 75227                                   
                    Ajm@kantex.com                                 
                   Mobile: 214.693.9489                                
 

               Mike Orendac 

                     Gulf Area Manager
                      5114 Railroad St.
                     Deer Park ,TX 77536
                   MikeO@kantex.com
                  Mobile: 469.371.5540

 

KEY PERSONNEL 

Randy Poulter  

Vac-One Services,VP HSE
5114 Railroad St.
Randy.Poulter@vac-one.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 713.816.2222

 

 

Frankie Martinez

Safety/Project Coordinator
Denver,CO

FrankieM@Kantex.com
Mobile
:  214.244.1150

 

  

Jim Warner

Business Development/Project Coordinator
JimW@Kantex.com
Mobile
:  303.656.0825

 

 

Jerry Mooren

Project Superintendent
JerryM@Kantex.com
Mobile: 307.258.8803

 

 

 

 
Stephen Arguijo

Safety/Project Coordinator
Olathe,KS
StephenA@Kantex.com
Mobile: 913.634.0019

 


Jen Bode

Projects Coordinator
JenB@Kantex.com
Mobile
:  303.827.6019

 

  

Mike Hubbell

Office Manager HR/AP
MikeH@Kantex.com
Office: 719.301.7227