Locations

Kantex map of locations

 

 

 

Olathe, Kansas

Mike Taylor
Chief Operating Officer
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
miket@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.1474
                                           
Bret Yount
Vice president
1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
 brety@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.208.2485
 
Kevin Bess
Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
kevinb@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

Granite City, Illinois

Kenny Finley
Area Superintendent
5529 Dial Drive
kennyf@kantex.com
Office: 618.931.9894
Mobile: 317.225.8518
 

Chicago, Ilinois

14537 W. Edison Dr.
New Lenox, Il 60451
Office: 815.463.9289
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

Colorado Springs, Colorado

John C. Lowe
Special Projects Manager
245 E. Cheyenne
Mountain Blvd., Suite B
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
jclowe@kantex.com
Office: 719.576.0175

 

Houston, Texas

Mike Shubert
Area Manager
 mikes@kantex.com
Office: 800.530.5570
Mobile: 972.567.9635
 

Sulphur Springs, Texas

A.J. Miller
Vice President
1201 7th Street 
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482 
 ajm@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 214.693.9489
 
Carlos Reyes
 Southwest Area Manager
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 
Operator Qualifications
Assessment Center
Heather Miller
Administrator 
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482 
 heatherm@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357

Milpitas,California

Larry Watson
Area Superintendent
larryw@kantex.com
Mobile: 408.836.2928

 

Casper, Wyoming

Wade Miller
Rocky Mountain
Area Manager
339 N. Jefferson Street
Casper, Wyoming 82601
wadem@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

 

Billings, Montana 

 Wade Mller
 Area Manager
205 S Washington
Laurel, Montana 59044
Office: 406.628.2866
Mobile: 406.850.9825

 

Joe Lindsey
Safety Director
jlindsey@kantex.com

Mobile: 832.331.4312