Nationwide Service Provider with Service and Training Locations in Multiple States

 

KANTEX INDUSTRIES EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

     COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

128 South Tejon Street, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.576.0175
 

    

 
 
   
 
John Lowe  
  President     
Jclowe@kantex.com
 Mobile: 307.267.2331
 
Tom Grett 
  General Manager Of Operations
TomG@kantex.com 
 Mobile: 719.510.2748
 
Kelly Shipstad 
  Director of Municipal & Utility Division  
Kellys@kantex.com
 Mobile: 303.947.6112
    
 

      OLATHE KANSAS OFFICE     

1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913.780.5813
Office: 719.576.0175
 
 
Mike Taylor 
  General Manager Of Contracts and Fleet
MikeT@kantex.com
 Mobile: 913.634.1474

 

 

KANTEX AREA MANAGEMENT

CASPER WYOMING

DENVER COLORADO

   OLATHE KANSAS    

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain Area Manager
1136 Falcon Ave,
Mills, WY 82644
WadeM@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

Carlos Reyes 

Denver Area Manager
3600 Delgany St
Denver, CO 80216
CarlosR@kantex.com
Mobile: 469.394.314

Andrew Schonacher

Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
AndrewS@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

 

 

 

DALLAS TEXAS

DEER PARK TEXAS

A.J.Miller

Dallas Area Manager
8230 Lovett Ave
Dallas , TX 75227
Ajm@kantex.com
 Mobile: 214.693.9489
 

Andrew Schonacher

Southern Operations Manager 
5114 Railroad St. 
Deer Park, TX 77536
AndrewS@kantex.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 913.634.4676
 

KEY PERSONNEL

 

Tony Huval

Vac-One Services,VP HSE
5114 Railroad St.
Tony.Huval@vac-one.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 409.880.6292

 

 

Jim Warner

Business Development Coordinator
JimW@Kantex.com
Mobile
:  303.656.0825

  

 

 

Jerry Mooren

Project Superintendent
JerryM@Kantex.com
Mobile: 307.258.8803

 

 

 

    Randy Ussery

  Business Development
      RandyU@Kantex.com
  Mobile: 972.979.9898

 

 
Jen Bode

Projects Coordinator
JenB@Kantex.com
Mobile: 303.827.6019

 

 

 

Michelle Burns

Business Operations & AR Supervisor
MichelleB@Kantex.com
Mobile: 913.788.0156

 

 

  

Timothy Ewin

Project Superintendent
TimE@Kantex.com
Office: 903.303.2909
Mobile: 618.977.6080

 

 

 

        Mike Hubbell

            Office Manager HR/AP
            MikeH@Kantex.com
           Office: 719.301.7227