Five Service and Training Locations

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

128 South Tejon Street, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.576.0175

     OLATHE KANSAS OFFICE     

1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913.780.5813
John C. Lowe
Special Projects Manager
Chairman
jclowe@kantex.com
 
Kelly Shipstad   
  Project Coordinator     
kellys@kantex.com   
 
 
Mike Taylor
   Chief Operating Officer
   miket@kantex.com
   mobile: 913.634.1474
 

 

 

AREA MANAGEMENT

CASPER WYOMING

DENVER COLORADO

   OLATHE KANSAS    

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain Area Manager
1136 Falcon Ave,
Mills, WY 82644
wadem@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

Jim Warner

Regional Project Manager
6068 W 55th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80002
jimw@kantex.com
Mobile: 303.656.0825

Andrew Schonacher

Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
andrews@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

 

 

 

SULPHER SPRINGS TEXAS

GRANITE CITY ILLINOIS

Mike Taylor

Southwest Area Manager
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
miket@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 

Kenny Finley

Subsurface Area Manager
5529 Dial Drive
Granite City, Illinois 62040
kennyf@kantex.com
Office: 618.931.9894
Mobile: 317.225.8518
(service to Chicago)
 
 

SUPPORT DIRECTORS

FLEET MANAGEMENT

SAFETY MANAGEMENT

AJ Miller

Director of Fleet
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
ajm@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 214.693.9489

Rory J. Mele

Safety Director 
1320 S Hamilton Circle 
Olathe, KS 66061
rmele@kantex.com
Office: 913.353.6493
Mobile: 913.274.6366