Locations

Kantex map of locations

 

Olathe, Kansas

Mike Taylor

Vice President

1320 S Hamilton Circle

Olathe, KS 66061

miket@kantex.com

Office: 913.780.5813

Mobile: 913.634.1474

Bret Yount

Heartland Area Manager

1320 S. Hamilton Circle

Olathe, KS 66061

 brety@kantex.com

Office: 913.780.5813

Mobile: 913.208.2485

Chicago, Illinois

Chris Wilson

Area Manager

14537 W. Edison Dr.

New Lenox, IL 60451

cwilson@kantexsubsurface.com

Office: 815.463.9289

Mobile: 765-318-4867

 

Greater St. Louis Area

Chris Wilson

5529 Dial Drive, Suite 8

Granite City, IL 62040

cwilson@kantexsubsurface.com

Office: 618.931.9894

Mobile: 765-318-4867

Colorado Springs, Colorado

John C. Lowe

President

245 E. Cheyenne

Mountain Blvd., Suite B

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

jclowe@kantex.com

Office: 719.576.0175

 

Houston, Texas

Mike Shubert

Area Manager

 mikes@kantex.com

Office: 800.530.5570

Mobile: 972.567.9635

 

Sulphur Springs, Texas

A.J. Miller

Southwest Area Manager

1201 7th Street 

Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482 

 ajm@kantex.com

Office: 903.885.6357

Mobile: 214.693.9489

 

Operator Qualifications

Assessment Center

Heather Miller

Administrator 

1201 7th Street

Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482 

 heatherm@kantex.com

Office: 903.885.6357

Cerritos,California

Carlos Reyes

Area Manager

163131/2 Piuma Ave.

Cerritos, CA 90703

 

Casper, Wyoming

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain

Area Manager

339 N. Jefferson Street

Casper, Wyoming 82601

wadem@kantex.com

Office: 307.472.5329

Mobile: 307.267.9891

 

Billings, Montana 

 Wade Mller

 Area Manager

205 S Washington

Laurel, Montana 59044

Office: 406.628.2866

Mobile: 406.850.9825

 

Joe Lindsey

Safety Director

Mobile: 832.331.4312

jlindsey@kantex.com