Service and Training Locations in Multiple States

 

KANTEX INDUSTRIES EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

128 South Tejon Street, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.576.0175

     OLATHE KANSAS OFFICE     

1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913.780.5813
 
 
Kelly Shipstad   
  Director of Municipal & Utility Division     
kellys@kantex.com   
 
 
Mike Taylor
   President
   miket@kantex.com
   mobile: 913.634.1474
 

 

 

KANTEX AREA MANAGEMENT

CASPER WYOMING

DENVER COLORADO

   OLATHE KANSAS    

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain Area Manager
1136 Falcon Ave,
Mills, WY 82644
wadem@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

Jim Warner

Regional Project Manager
6068 W 55th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80002
jimw@kantex.com
Mobile: 303.656.0825

Andrew Schonacher

Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
andrews@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

 

 

 

SULPHER SPRINGS TEXAS

DEER PARK TEXAS

Robert Bynam 

Southern Operations Manager 
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
robertb@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 

Robert Bynum

Southern Operations Manager 
5114 Railroad St. 
Deer Park, TX 77536
robertb@kantex.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 
 

KEY PERSONNEL

MUNICIPAL & UTILITIES 

SAFETY MANAGEMENT

AJ Miller

Project Manager - Municipal & Utlities
6068 W 55th Avenue 
Arvada, CO 80002
ajm@kantex.com 
Mobile: 214.693.9489

Tony Huval

VP of HSE 
5114 Railroad St. 
tony.huval@vac-one.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 409.880.6292