Locations

Kantex map of locations

 

 

 

 

Olathe, Kansas

Mike Taylor
Chief Operating Officer
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
miket@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.1474
                                           
Bret Yount
Vice president
1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
 brety@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.208.2485
 
Kevin Bess
Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
kevinb@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

Granite City, Illinois

Kenny Finley
Area Manager
5529 Dial Drive
kennyf@kantex.com
Office: 618.931.9894
Mobile: 317.225.8518
 
Chicago, Ilinois
 
Kenny Finley
317-225-8518
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Colorado Springs, Colorado

John C. Lowe
Special Projects Manager
245 E. Cheyenne
Mountain Blvd., Suite B
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
jclowe@kantex.com
Office: 719.576.0175
 
Kelly Shipstad
Project Coordinator
245 E. Cheyenne
Mountain Blvd, Suite B
Colorado Spings, CO 80906
kellys@kantex.com
Office: 719.576.0175
 
Sulphur Springs, Texas
 
A.J. Miller
Director of Fleet
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
ajm@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 214.693.9489
 
Carlos Reyes
Southwest Area Manager
1201 7th StreetSulphur Springs, TX 75482
carlosr@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 469.371.5540 

Casper, Wyoming

Wade Miller
Rocky Mountain
Area Manager
339 N. Jefferson Street
Casper, Wyoming 82601
wadem@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

 

Denver, Colorado

Matt Warren 
Area Manager
6068 W. 55th Ave
Arvada, CO 80002
mattw@kantex.com
Mobile; 832.226.1747  

Safety

Rory Mele
Safety Director
Rmele@kantex.com

Mobile: 913.274.6366