Locations

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENET

COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

128 South Tejon Street, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.576.0175

     OLATHE KANSAS OFFICE     

1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913.780.5813
John C. Lowe
Special Projects Manager
jclowe@kantex.com
 
Kelly Shipstad   
  Project Coordinator     
kellys@kantex.com   
 
   Mike Taylor
   Chief Operating Officer
   miket@kantex.com
   mobile: 913.634.1474
Bret Yount
Vice President
brety@kantex.com
mobile: 913.208.2485

 

 

AREA MANAGEMENT

CASPER WYOMING

DENVER COLORADO

   OLATHE KANSAS    

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain Area Manager
339 N Jefferson Street
Casper, WY 82601
wadem@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

Matt Warren

Denver Area Manager
6068 W 55th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80002
mattw@kantex.ocm
Mobile: 832.226.1747

Kevin Bess

Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
kevinb@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

 

 

 

SULPHER SPRINGS TEXAS

GRANITE CITY ILLINOIS

Carlos Reyes

Southwest Area Manager
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
carlosr@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 

Kenny Finley

Subsurface Area Manager
5529 Dial Drive
Granite City, Illinois 62040
kennyf@kantex.com
Office: 618.931.9894
Mobile: 317.225.8518
(service to Chicago)
 
 

SUPPORT DIRECTORS

FLEET MANAGEMENT

SAFETY MANAGEMENT

AJ Miller

Director of Fleet
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
ajm@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 214.693.9489

Rory J. Mele

Safety Director
rmele@kantex.com
Mobile: 913.274.6366