Nationwide Service Provider with Service and Training Locations in Multiple States

 

KANTEX INDUSTRIES EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

COLORADO SPRINGS OFFICE

128 South Tejon Street, Suite 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.576.0175

     OLATHE KANSAS OFFICE     

1320 S. Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
Office: 913.780.5813
 
 
Kelly Shipstad   
  Director of Municipal & Utility Division     
KellyS@kantex.com   
 Mobile: 303.947.6112
 
Mike Taylor
   President
   MikeT@kantex.com
   Mobile: 913.634.1474
 

 

 

KANTEX AREA MANAGEMENT

CASPER WYOMING

DENVER COLORADO

   OLATHE KANSAS    

Wade Miller

Rocky Mountain Area Manager
1136 Falcon Ave,
Mills, WY 82644
WadeM@kantex.com
Office: 307.472.5329
Mobile: 307.267.9891

A.J. Miller 

Senior Project Manager
3561 Delgany St
Denver, CO 80216
AjM@kantex.com
Mobile: 214.693.9489

Andrew Schonacher

Heartland Area Manager
1320 S Hamilton Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
AndrewS@kantex.com
Office: 913.780.5813
Mobile: 913.634.4676

 

 

 

SULPHUR SPRINGS TEXAS

DEER PARK TEXAS

Robert Bynum 

Southern Operations Manager 
1201 7th Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
RobertB@kantex.com
Office: 903.885.6357
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 

Robert Bynum

Southern Operations Manager 
5114 Railroad St. 
Deer Park, TX 77536
RobertB@kantex.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 469.371.5540
 

KEY PERSONNEL

 

Tony Huval

Vac-One Services,VP HSE
5114 Railroad St.
Tony.Huval@vac-one.com
Office: 281.978.2250
Mobile: 409.880.6292

 

 

Jim Warner

Business Development Coordinator
JimW@Kantex.com
Mobile
:  303.656.0825

  

Stephen Arguijo

Operator Qualifications Trainer/Coordinator
StephenA@kantex.com
Mobile: 913.634.0019

 

Jerry Mooren

Project Superintendent
JerryM@Kantex.com
Mobile: 307.258.8803

 
Jen Bode

Projects Coordinator
JenB@Kantex.com
Mobile: 303.827.6019

 

Carlos Reyes

Project Superintendent
CarlosR@Kantex.com
Mobile: 469.394.3140

 

Michelle Burns

Business Operations & AR Supervisor
MichelleB@Kantex.com
Office: 913.717.0092
Mobile: 917.788.0156